Gemeinderat

Markus Berger, markus.berger@rafz.ch

Roman Neukom, roman.neukom@rafz.ch 

Schulpflege

Markus Studer, markus.studer@rafz.ch
Jonathan Neukom, jonathan.neukom@rafz.ch

Sozialbehörde

Felix Spühler, felix.spuehler@rafz.ch
Sabine Stühlinger, sabine.stuehlinger@rafz.ch

Rechnungsprüfungskommission

Karl Schweizer, karl.schweizer@volg.ch
Rolf Lienhard, rolf.lienhard@axa.ch